Siu Mee CHENG

Executive Director, Distress Centres of Greater Toronto
smcheng@dcogt.com
416 598 0168

christina halladay

Director of Operations, Distress Centres of Greater Toronto
Christinah@spectrahelpline.org
289-569-1206

Communications & Resource Development

ALEXANDER

Fund Development Officer – Major Gifts and Corporations

alexander@torontodistresscentre.com
416 598 0292 

Tara

Fund Development Officer – Foundations & Events

tara@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7451

SCARBOROUGH centre

Aneesa

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Aneesa@torontodistresscentre.com
416 598 1122

sarah

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Sarah@torontodistresscentre.com
415 595 7453

Tanja

Centre Manager & Manager Volunteer Resource Transitions, Secondment
tanja@torontodistresscentre.com
416 598 1122

karen

Program Coordinator
karenm@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7453

north YORK centre

nic

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Nic@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7452

dominic

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Dominic@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7452

melissa

Program Manager (Helplines)
Melissa@torontodistresscentre.com
416 598 8018

nadia

Program Coordinator
Nadia@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7452

Downtown Toronto centre

ivana

Program Coordinator - (Afternoons)
Ivana@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 7454

Alex (SUICIDE LOSS & HOMICIDE LOSS SURVIVOR SUPPORT ProgramS)

Program Manager, Survivor Support Program
alex@torontodistresscentre.com
416 595 1716

(Other staff located at the Downtown Centre include Fund Development & other Management, see above)

BRampton centre (formerly spectra)

maureen

Program Manager, Inbound

Maureene@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1205

raji

Program Manager (Outbound and Language Lines)
Raji@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1204

ana maria

Program Coordinator (Spanish and Portuguese)
Anamariae@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1202

gina

Program Coordinator (TeleCheck for Seniors & Elder Abuse Support)
Ginac@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1201

jin

Program Coordinator (Cantonese & Mandarin)
Jinz@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1203

Magdalena

Program Coordinator
Magdalenap@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1200

mississauga centre (spectra)

alexander tran

Program Coordinator (Touching Base)
alext@spectrahelpline.org
289 569 1302