translation service

Kevin

Executive Director, Distress Centres of Greater Toronto
knoel@dcogt.com

Christina

Director of Operations, Distress Centres of Greater Toronto
ChristinaH@spectrahelpline.org

Communications & Resource Development

ALEXANDER

Fund Development Officer – Major Gifts and Corporations

alexander@torontodistresscentre.com

Tara

Fund Development Officer – Foundations & Events

tara@torontodistresscentre.com

SCARBOROUGH centre

Aneesa

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Aneesa@torontodistresscentre.com

sarah

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Sarah@torontodistresscentre.com

karen

Program Coordinator
karenm@torontodistresscentre.com

north YORK centre

nic

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Nic@torontodistresscentre.com

dominic

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
Dominic@torontodistresscentre.com

melissa

Program Manager (Helplines)
Melissa@torontodistresscentre.com

nadia

Program Coordinator
Nadia@torontodistresscentre.com

Downtown Toronto centre

JACLYN

Program Coordinator
jaclyn@torontodistresscentre.com

JAY

Program Coordinator (After-hours)
xng@dcogt.com

ivana

Program Coordinator - (Afternoons)
Ivana@torontodistresscentre.com

JENNIFER

Program Coordinator - (After-hours)
jcano@dcogt.com

ALEX

Program Manager, Survivor Support Program
alex@torontodistresscentre.com

BRampton centre (formerly spectra)

maureen

Program Manager, Inbound

Maureene@spectrahelpline.org

raji

Program Manager (Outbound and Language Lines)
Raji@spectrahelpline.org

ana maria

Program Coordinator (Spanish and Portuguese)
Anamariae@spectrahelpline.org

gina

Program Coordinator (TeleCheck for Seniors & Elder Abuse Support)
Ginac@spectrahelpline.org

jin

Program Coordinator (Cantonese & Mandarin)
Jinz@spectrahelpline.org

Magdalena

Program Coordinator
Magdalenap@spectrahelpline.org

mississauga centre (spectra)

alexander

Program Coordinator (Touching Base)
alext@spectrahelpline.org

kathy

Program Coordinator
Kathyc@spectrahelpline.org